Bihar Districts & Blocks Shapefiles (2024)

5/5 - (1 vote)

Download shapefiles of all districts of Bihar including all Blocks. Buy these shapefile by paying a small amount and use it in your projects and academic purposes.

We gave a lots of time for creating block-level shapefile of Bihar to ensure accuracy and most updated version.

Download Shapefiles of All Districts of Bihar

These are the 38 districts that make up the state of Bihar in India. All 38 districts shapefile are available to download.

Visit our Product Page:

Bihar currently has 38 districts. All 38 districts including all Blocks shapefile are available to download.
Go to Product Page

Bihar’s administrative has 38 Districts: Araria, Arwal, Aurangabad, Banka, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Bhojpur, Buxar, Darbhanga, East Champaran, Gaya, Gopalganj, Jamui, Jehanabad, Kaimur, Katihar, Khagaria, Kishanganj, Lakhisarai, Madhubani, Munger, Madhepura, Muzaffarpur, Nalanda, Nawada, Patna, Purnia, Rohtas, Saharsa, Samastipur, Sheohar, Sheikhpura, Saran, Sitamarhi, Supaul, Siwan and Vaishali.

Download Blocks Shapefiles of All District of Bihar

We created block-level shapefile separately for each district of Bihar. Click on below link and access the shapefile.

Download Free India Shapefile Including Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh

Please note:

For custom map making (Location map and any other GIS maps):

Mail us:

Visit contact us page: Click here

Disclaimer: While I strive to provide accurate information, please double-check the data source for the latest updates and licensing terms.

Leave a Comment