Birbhum Blocks District and Shapefile (2024)

Rate this post

Are you working on a project related to the Birbhum district in West Bengal, India? Do you need the Birbhum Blocks Shapefile? If so, then this guide is for you!

We’re excited to offer a free Birbhum blocks shapefile, providing accurate boundaries and attributes for all administrative blocks within the district.

Blocks of Birbhum:

Birbhum currently comprises 19 blocks.

  • Bolpur-Sriniketan
  • Dubrajpur
  • Labpur
  • Mayureswar I
  • Mayureswar II
  • Mohammad Bazar
  • Murarai I
  • Murarai II
  • Nanoor
  • Nalhati I
  • Nalhati II
  • Rajnagar
  • Rampurhat I
  • Rampurhat II
  • Sainthia
  • Suri I
  • Suri II
  • Illambazar
  • Khoyrasol

Visit our Product Page:

Birbhum Currently has 19 Blocks. All 19 Blocks shapefile are available to download.
Go to Product Page
Birbhum Blocks Shapefile

How to Download the Birbhum Blocks Shapefile:

  1. Purchase and save the file to your computer.
  2. The shapefile will likely be compressed in a ZIP format. Extract the contents of the ZIP file to access the shapefile (.shp) and associated files (.shx, .dbf, etc.).

Use of this Shapefile:

The Birbhum blocks shapefile is compatible with various GIS software programs, such as QGIS, ArcGIS, and GeoPandas. These programs enable you to visualize the shapefile on a map, query its attributes, and perform spatial analysis.

Additional Resources:

Please note:

For custom map making (Location map and any other GIS maps):

Mail us:

Visit contact us page: Click here

Disclaimer: While I strive to provide accurate information, please double-check the data source for the latest updates and licensing terms.

Leave a Comment