North Twenty Four Pargana District and Blocks Shapefile (2024)

5/5 - (1 vote)

Are you working on a project related to the North Twenty Four Pargana district in West Bengal, India? Do you need the North Twenty Four Pargana Blocks Shapefile? If so, then this guide is for you!

We’re excited to offer a free North Twenty Four Pargana blocks shapefile, providing accurate boundaries and attributes for all administrative blocks within the district.

Blocks of North Twenty Four Pargana:

North Twenty Four Pargana currently comprises 22 blocks.

  • Amdanga
  • Baduria
  • Bagda
  • Barasat I
  • Barasat II
  • Barracpur I
  • Barracpur II
  • Basirhat I
  • Basirhat II
  • Bongaon
  • Deganga
  • Gaighata
  • Habra
  • Habra I
  • Haroa
  • Hasnabad
  • Hingalganj
  • Minakhan
  • Rajarhat
  • Sandeshkhali I
  • Sandeshkhali II
  • Swarupnagar

Visit our Product Page:

North 24 Parganas Currently has 22 Blocks. All 22 Blocks shapefile are available to download.
Go to Product Page
North Twenty Four Pargana Blocks shapefile

How to Download the North Twenty Four Pargana Blocks Shapefile:

  1. Purchase and save the file to your computer.
  2. The shapefile will likely be compressed in a ZIP format. Extract the contents of the ZIP file to access the shapefile (.shp) and associated files (.shx, .dbf, etc.).

Use of this Shapefile:

The North Twenty Four Pargana blocks shapefile is compatible with various GIS software programs, such as QGIS, ArcGIS, and GeoPandas. These programs enable you to visualize the shapefile on a map, query its attributes, and perform spatial analysis.

Additional Resources:

Please note:

For custom map making (Location map and any other GIS maps):

Mail us:

Visit contact us page: Click here

Disclaimer: While I strive to provide accurate information, please double-check the data source for the latest updates and licensing terms.

Leave a Comment