Paschim Bardhaman District and Blocks Shapefile (2024)

5/5 - (1 vote)

Are you working on a project related to the Paschim Bardhaman district in West Bengal, India? Do you need the Paschim Bardhaman Blocks Shapefile? If so, then this guide is for you!

We’re excited to offer a free Paschim Bardhaman blocks shapefile, providing accurate boundaries and attributes for all administrative blocks within the district.

Blocks of Paschim Bardhaman:

Paschim Bardhaman currently comprises 8 blocks.

  • Kanksa.
  • Pandabeswar.
  • Durgapur-Faridpur.
  • Andal.
  • Raniganj.
  • Jamuria.
  • Barabani.
  • Salanpur.

Visit our Product Page:

Paschim Bardhaman Currently has 8 Blocks. All 8 Blocks shapefile are available to download.
Go to Product Page
Paschim Bardhaman Blocks Shapefile

How to Download the Paschim Bardhaman Blocks Shapefile:

  1. Purchase and save the file to your computer.
  2. The shapefile will likely be compressed in a ZIP format. Extract the contents of the ZIP file to access the shapefile (.shp) and associated files (.shx, .dbf, etc.).

Use of this Shapefile:

The Paschim Bardhaman blocks shapefile is compatible with various GIS software programs, such as QGIS, ArcGIS, and GeoPandas. These programs enable you to visualize the shapefile on a map, query its attributes, and perform spatial analysis.

Additional Resources:

Please note:

For custom map making (Location map and any other GIS maps):

Mail us:

Visit contact us page: Click here

Disclaimer: While I strive to provide accurate information, please double-check the data source for the latest updates and licensing terms.

Leave a Comment