Nadia District and Blocks Shapefile (2024)

Rate this post

Are you working on a project related to the Nadia district in West Bengal, India? Do you need the Nadia Blocks Shapefile? If so, then this guide is for you!

We’re excited to offer a free Nadia blocks shapefile, providing accurate boundaries and attributes for all administrative blocks within the district.

Blocks of Nadia:

Nadia currently comprises 18 blocks.

  • Chakdaha
  • Chapra
  • Hanskhali
  • Haringhata
  • Kaliganj
  • Kalyani
  • Karimpur I
  • Karimpur II
  • Krishnaganj
  • Krishnanagar I
  • Krishnanagar II
  • Nabadwip
  • Nakashipara
  • Ranaghat I
  • Ranaghat II
  • Shantipur
  • Tehatta I
  • Tehatta II

Visit our Product Page:

Nadia Currently has 18 Blocks. All 18 Blocks shapefile are available to download.
Go to Product Page
Nadia Blocks Shapefile

How to Download the Nadia Blocks Shapefile:

  1. Purchase and save the file to your computer.
  2. The shapefile will likely be compressed in a ZIP format. Extract the contents of the ZIP file to access the shapefile (.shp) and associated files (.shx, .dbf, etc.).

Use of this Shapefile:

The Nadia blocks shapefile is compatible with various GIS software programs, such as QGIS, ArcGIS, and GeoPandas. These programs enable you to visualize the shapefile on a map, query its attributes, and perform spatial analysis.

Additional Resources:

Please note:

For custom map making (Location map and any other GIS maps):

Mail us:

Visit contact us page: Click here

Disclaimer: While I strive to provide accurate information, please double-check the data source for the latest updates and licensing terms.

Leave a Comment