Jhargram District and Blocks Shapefile (2024)

5/5 - (1 vote)

Are you working on a project related to the Jhargram district in West Bengal, India? Do you need the Jhargram Blocks Shapefile? If so, then this guide is for you!

We’re excited to offer a free Jhargram blocks shapefile, providing accurate boundaries and attributes for all administrative blocks within the district.

Blocks of Jhargram:

Jhargram currently comprises 8 blocks.

  • Binpur – I
  • Binpur – II
  • Gopiballavpur – I
  • Gopiballavpur – II
  • Jamboni
  • Jhargram
  • Nayagram
  • Sankrail

Visit our Product Page:

Jhargram Currently has 8 Blocks. All 8 Blocks shapefile are available to download.
Go to Product Page
Jhargram Blocks Shapefile

How to Download the Jhargram Blocks Shapefile:

  1. Purchase and save the file to your computer.
  2. The shapefile will likely be compressed in a ZIP format. Extract the contents of the ZIP file to access the shapefile (.shp) and associated files (.shx, .dbf, etc.).

Use of this Shapefile:

The Jhargram blocks shapefile is compatible with various GIS software programs, such as QGIS, ArcGIS, and GeoPandas. These programs enable you to visualize the shapefile on a map, query its attributes, and perform spatial analysis.

Additional Resources:

Please note:

For custom map making (Location map and any other GIS maps):

Mail us: admin@geographicalanalysis.com

Visit contact us page: Click here

Disclaimer: While I strive to provide accurate information, please double-check the data source for the latest updates and licensing terms.

Leave a Comment